Troubadour – Ain’t she sweet


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 8769221001808 Categorieën: ,


Ain’t she sweet * The Troubadour – Gavioli 87 Key Fairground Organ

1. Ain’t she sweet
Yes Sir that’s my baby
When the saints go marching in
Bye bye Blackbird
2. Atcheson
Topeka & Santa Fe
Deep in the heart of Texas
Beautiful Dreamer
3. Rockabye baby
California here I come
For me and my gal
I’m just wild about Harry
Lullaby of Broadway
42nd Street
4. Semper Fidelis
I could have danced all night
Wouldn’t it be lovely
With a little bit of luck
On the street where you live
Get me to the church on time
5. Yes Sir that’s my baby (reprise)
Bye bye Blackbird (reprise)
You’re driving me crazy
When the red red robin
My blue heaven
Ukelele lady
I’ll see you in my dreams
I wonder where my baby is tonight
6. American patrol
R.A.F. March
Tico Tico
7. Blaze away
Old Comrades
Wedding of the painted doll
Never on a Sunday
Amsterdam Holiday
Into each life some rain must fall
8. Pepe’s Party
Come out and play
Hi hi hi Maria
The curse of aan aching heart
El Capitan

Extra informatie

Gewicht 130 g


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Enkel ingelogde klanten die dit product gekocht hebben, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.